Next week, my public radio show The Sound of Young America will become Bullseye with Jesse Thorn. Our last-ever show as The Sound is our 2011 Best Comedy special, featuring Patton Oswalt, Tig Notaro, Mike Birbiglia, Wyatt Cenac, Kasper Hauser, Marc Maron, The Sklar Brothers, Rob Baedeker and Karen Kilgariff. I think you should listen, enjoy, and subscribe to our free podcast in iTunes.